About Us

Senior Management

Senior Executive Director

(Corporate & Media Affairs)

Mr. Imran Ghaznavi

Email: imran.ghaznavi@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244340

Fax: +92-51-9244142

Executive Director

(Gas)

Mr. Shahzad Iqbal

Email: siqbal@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244297

Fax: +92-51-9244372

Executive Director

(CNG-Operations)

Mr. Zain-ul-Abideen Qureshi

Email: zqureshi@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244145

Fax: +92-51-9244351

Executive Director

(Complaints)

Mr. Muazzam Hussain Chaudry

Email: mhussain@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244383

Fax: +92-51-9244379

Executive Director / Secretary OGRA

(Oil / Secretariat)

Mr. Sarmad Aslam

Email: saslam@ogra.org.pk, secretary@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244269

Fax: +92-51-9244206

Executive Director

(P&C/IT)

Mr. Anwar Ali Sheikh

Email: aali@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244346

Executive Director

(Enforcement)

Mr. Sohail Ahmed Tariq

Email: stariq@ogra.org.pk,infoenf@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244342

Fax: +92-51-9244353

Executive Director

(Legal/Litigation)

Mr. Rizwan-ul-Haq

Email: litigation@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244144

Fax: +92-51-9244402

Executive Director

(Finance/Accounts)

Ms. Misbah Yaqub

Email: myaqub@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244371

Fax: +92-51-9244042

Technical Assistant

(to Chairperson)

Mr. Shahid Nauman Afzal

Tel: +92-51-9244348