About Us

Composition of Authority

The Authority comprises of Chairperson and three Members. The Chairperson and Members are being appointed by the Federal Government through a competitive process on tenure basis in accordance with the provisions of the OGRA Ordinance. The names of Chairperson and Authority Members are as follows:


Ms. Uzma Adil Khan

Member Finance

Mr. Noorul Haque

Member Oil

Dr. Abdullah Malik

Member Gas

Muhammad Arif