Home / صفحہ اول

Introduction / تعارف

Structure / ادارتی ساخت

Chairman Statement / چئیرمین سٹیٹمنٹ

Ordinance / مسودہ

Rules / قوانین

Regulations / قواعد

Standards / معیار

Licenses / لائنسنس

Annual Reports / سالانہ رپورٹ

Notified Gas Prices / نوٹیفائیڈگیس قیمتیں

Notified Oil Prices / نوٹیفائیڈ تیل قیمتیں

Notified LPG Prices / نوٹیفائیڈایل پی جی قیمتیں

Decisions / Appeals - فیصلے / استدعا

Press Releases / میڈیا نا مہ

CNG/LPG - سی این جی/ ایل پی جی

Enforcement / عمل داری

Oil / تیل

LNG / ایل این جی

Related Links / مطلقہ رابطے

Job Opportunities / روزگار کے مواقع

Contact Us / رابطہ کریں



The Authority consists of a Chairman and three Members. The Chairman and Members are being appointed by the Federal Government through a competitive process on tenure basis in accordance with the provisions of the OGRA Ordinance. The names of Chairman and Authority Members are as follows: -



Joining in Authority


Email: chairman@ogra.org.pk
Tel: +92-51-9244300
Tel: +92-51-9244044
Fax: +92-51-9244310
Mr. Aamir Naseem
Member (Gas) December 2013

Mr. Noor Ul Haq

Email: memberfinance@ogra.org.pk
Tel: +92-51-9244294
Fax: +92-51-9244310

Member (Finance)
July 2015
Vacant Member (Oil) -----

















Presently OGRA has been organized into six main Departments namely Gas, Oil, Finance, Legal, Administration and Registrar’s Office.


Downloads  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us